Skip to main content
Open Mobile MenuCall Us


The City of Holdfast Bay consists of four Wards, Glenelg, Somerton, Brighton and Seacliff. Each Ward is represented by three Ward Councillors.

Legislation requires a Periodic Review of Council's representation quota at a time set by the Minister. 

A review of Council's representation was undertaken in 2013 and the ward boundaries of all of Councils four wards. To view the new ward boundaries please select the document below:

Ward Boundaries(788 kb).


Back to top